Anti-Discrimination Cell

The Anti-Discrimination Cell of our Institution is constituted with following members for the functioning of Grievance Redressal Cell.


Mr. Sebastin.V

Associate Prof, Dept. of Pharmaceutical Chemistry


1. Mr. Arun ramachandran

Asst.Prof, Dept. of Pharm.Chemistry

2. Ms.Sreepriya.T.K

Asst.Prof , Dept. of Pharmacognosy

3. Mr. Sarathlal.P.S

Asst.Prof, Dept. of Pharmacognosy

4. Ms.Anjali.C.S

Asst.Prof, Dept. of Pharmacy Practice

5. Ms.Nisha.K.V

Asst.Prof, Dept. of Pharmaceutics